Loading...

Perla C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I've worked in Singapore for 27 yrs. Love greenery

I've worked for many years in Singapore. I love it here, and I still keep in contact with many of my previous employers and their children. I love taking care of children and pets, and i would say i have more than 20 years of experience. I've been described as hardworking, and I can cook many different cuisines, and I focus on healthy food. If required, I have many past employers that are happy to provide references for me. I have no children, but I have 2 sisters who are also working for other employers in Singapore.

Tasks that Perla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided