Loading...

Ruby Carla U., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Iam a dreamer

I am known to be responsible quick and fast learner self motivated a family oriented person. As of now i am still working at the government for almost 8yrs as administrative aide my duties and responsibilities is to clean the entire office. Like mopping, wiping their table, washing the dishes, preparing the food. My past work experience is being a saleslady for 2yrs, salon assistant for 1yr, Merchandiser for 1 yr and during my college i've experienced working as receptionist in a beach resort for only 2 months as my summer job this helped me a lot during my studies because i used my salary to buy my things in school. Iam glad that I graduated 2 yrs course as computer secretarial. Pls recognize my application. Thank you

Tasks that Ruby Carla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided