Loading...

Bliszelda B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    550 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Bliszelda
MESSAGE

iam a happy person

im a filipino with 3kids and a single parent with 8siblings and a highschool graduate. ive been a helper in kuwait and i tok care of an autistic child and i finished my contract with them and extend another yr.
i will finished my contract here on april and im looking for another employer to work with... iam a happy lady,iam willing to learn new things especially cooking,i can eat anyfood.. no allergies..i can speak in english nicely and understand english.. i can take care of an elderly and a new born baby as well.. iam honest/trustworthy

Tasks that Bliszelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided