Loading...

Jene An A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jene An
MESSAGE

Iam a honest person.

Dear employer

Im jenean 27yrs from philippines. I was been here in singapore since september last year and fresher one, decided to transfer.I can describe myself as kind ,thoughtful ,sweet, honest and trustworthy. I am hardworking also and willing to learn new things and listening to any instruction. I love cooking and playing with kids as well. And as I being a domestic helper food and rest is important where we can give strenght in each day duties. Ive been working in Filipino family for 6yrs.Its the same family 2 adult and 2 children 6month and 9 yrs old. Now im singapore working with 5 family 2 adult 9yrs old and 7yrs old twins. But now I can work as soon as my employer release me this april or may. I can speak english averagely, groceries & can take care of dogs i love animals and children.I can cook little bit of Chinese but can follow recipes.

You can contact me personally at watapps #

My reason i can discuss it privately

Tasks that Jene An can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided