Loading...

Jenilyn P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I?am a trustworthy and hardworking person.

Hi, I?m jenilyn 36 yrs old. I?ve been working for 9 yrs. here in Singapore (a) first employer - 2 yrs (b)second employer-7months (3) third employer-recently going for 6 yrs. However, regarding for d job u don?t worry mam/ sir I can do household choirs, cooking , look after children which most of the time my job given me. By then, mam/ sir my contract will end this coming August 30, 2019, but in my case my recent employer don?t allow me to transfer she want me to send back home to my country which is very unfair to my side because I need a job to support my parents and my siblings. Thus, mam/ sir if u really want me as ur helper the Agency will make a way to process my papers with their experiences and expertees. Thank you , and have great day!

Tasks that Jenilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided