Loading...

Madduma Arachchilage M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Madduma arachchilage
MESSAGE

Im always honestly to my employer .

I have good experience in singapore as a maid .chinese ,american ,british ,french families .experience 18yrs ,cooking ,marketing ,child care ,new born ,house cleaning ,playing with children ,reading story book for children ect.im always honestly,and listening to the employer .im looking for happy families to me to work happy.i love children and always teaching them to good habits .i hope employer can understand me .any time if any mistakes ,i would like employer explain me softly .im 52years but looking young .im strong to work.i can cook asian style chilly food .and also im following cookery books to make new styles foods for make my employer happy and im happy myself .i would like have separate room for me .looking for happy family to work happily .

Tasks that Madduma Arachchilage can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided