Loading...

Cecile F., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im caring and patience

Im Cecile 36 years old and Im a mother of two children my Daughter is 15 years old and my son is 10 years old.Ive been working here at Singapore for seven happy experienced years.My first employer was Korean with 4 packs in the family Maam and Sir 4years old boy and new born girl I work with them 1year and seven month and then they move back to Korea.My second employer was Korean(sir)Vietnames(Maam)with Two years old girl and newborn girl I work with them for 1year and 10months because they move back also to Korea.My 3rd Employer was American family Sir and Maam with 5 years old girl and 3years old son I work with them for 2years and they move back also to America.My 4th employer(current employer)was German Sir and Maam with 2girl ages 10and 5 I will be two years this coming june with them but they are moving back also to Germany this end of June so Im looking forward for a new family to work with.Looking forward for face to face interview with you.Thanks a lot.

Tasks that Cecile can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided