Cresencia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!


Cresencia D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cresencia
This profile is no longer available.

Im Cresencia , 40 years old looking f

Dear employers good day madam/ sir,,
Im cresencia 40 years old from Philippines and a mother of 3 children i hv been working Singapore for 6 years i am good of taking care of babies like newborn infants and grown up kids i can cook simple dishes and follow recipies as well and willing to learn i am good for doing households chores all around job i am perseverance at work ,,my employer willing to release me anytime and can contactable for a refference and i am looking forward from you soon ,,

Tasks that Cresencia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided