Loading...

Arrien M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    680 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im dedicated and fun loving person..

Im 29 yo.im working here in singapore for almost 1year.. break contract.. i can start this july 2019 and my employer will give my release paper also. im trustworthy and very discipline person.. i am willing to learn new things and can adjust in the new environment easily.. im responsible person.. and i can do my job without supervision.. i love cooking and im willing to learn new recipes as well.. i love taking care of children also since i have an experience taking care of children in philippines for four years. I am really dedicated to my job and i treat people the way i want to be treated . I can assure that i can have a good relationship as a helper and employer coz i know how to respect and to deal with people.

Tasks that Arrien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided