Loading...

Merrynie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Merrynie D., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 SGD (~422 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Merrynie
This profile is no longer available.

im a happy person,kind,patience and god fearing

hi I'm merrynie from Philippines, a single mother of a 10 yr old boy, working here in Singapore for 4 yrs, in my first 2 yrs here i have been taking care of 3 young children and currently im working in a Filipino family,im easy going person love to talk with people,im a happy person,I'm here to work for my family especially to my son,im so happy and thankful to be a part of your family and to work with.i can cook for your family and I'm willing to learn cooking and i can follow recipes too.

Tasks that Merrynie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided