Loading...

Lorna T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im hard working and friendly with kids

Hi i'm Lorna. Working in Singapore for 14 years with 2 employers only. First with chinese local family of 4 for 10 years with kids 6 and 9 yrs old when i joined them. Reason for leaving they no longer need a helper as the kids are both grown ups but still have a good relationship with them till now and sometimes visit them on special occasions.
Current employers are German family with 2 boys aged 2 and 4 when i joined them.
I can cook both asian and western dishes. Doing all household chores including grocery shopping. I can work without supervision and also can help kids with homework in lower years. Play with them when they are at home and reading story books when i bring them to bed on times that boss are not around.
Both of my previous employers can be contacted if needed for further details and info about me. My current employer will give early release if i am employed before the due date of my working permit
Salary can be discussed during the face to face interview.

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided