Loading...

Leizel D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hard working ,honest, and willing to learn.

Dear employers I'm leizel demeterio 31 years old from the Philippines a mother of two. I have been working in Singapore for almost 3 years, I'm good at taking care of children 1 year old up, my experience in infants is in my own child, idont have any experience of taking care of dog and cat but i love pets, I am an independent worker who needs little supervision i able to coordinate marketing and domistic chores i can cook simple dishes and i can follow recipes in book or youtube i finishing my contract on may of this year and im looking for a new family to work with I'm willing to interview in person on my off day for the further questions please pm me thank u have a nice day

Tasks that Leizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided