Loading...

Winarsih is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Winarsih W., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Winarsih
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard working

My name winarsih from indonesia im single mother of 2 kids i have experience at taiwan 7 year, taking care of eldery hongkong 2 year im taking care of 2 kids n singapore 5 wyear currently im working with indian family take care of 2 kids 3 yo and 2 yo. My core is looking after the kids, house keeping , cooking , i can cook western food , chinese food, indonesian food n follow by receipe expect patience fr the new employer is clean, cooking taking care of pet i love even i hvn experience fr taking care of pet before i hope my next employer have pet either cat or dog

Tasks that Winarsih can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided