Loading...

Bernalyn B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im hardworker and fast leaner

Hi maam/sir
Im almost 5yrs in my employers..base on my exprience in 5yrs im learned a lot of cooking..pakistan food, werstern food..thai food and chinese food..me and my employers we have a good relation because im never complained because they are good to me..they treat me as family so i treat them also as my 2nd family...in terms of work she did not supervising me because she trust me and believed that i can managed my routine everyday..cleaning,marketing, take care of cat and her daugther most of all is cooking..this is my main duty everyday...for me my expectations of my new employer..treat me as ur family..frankly speaking one thing i dont like is shouting me..u can teach me in smooth way...i hope u choose me..thank u..god bless us all

Tasks that Bernalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided