Loading...

Donnamie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Donnamie D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Donnamie
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking,self motivated and honest.

Im Donnamie Delos Reyes,an ex-abroad from Kuwait for almost 3yrs,Qatar for 2 yrs.and currently about to finish work now in Singapore.I have knowledge to do household and taking care of children, i can do hardwork for my job.Being punctual and sincere,I will try my best to finish the work and responsibilities given to me on time and try to fulfill all the needs of my employer. I will respect my employer and im willing to do all around work.Again, I am Donnamie, hoping someday to be your helper with positive attitude towards my ability and kindness.Thank you very much.

Tasks that Donnamie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided