Loading...

Jenelie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Jenelie C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jenelie
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest, trusworthy, hardworking, fast to learn.

Im jenny or jen as what they almost call me. Im working in singapore for 8 years.. 4 employers.. all finish contract... my current one is very good. They treat me nicely but i have plan to transfer coz with regards to salary they cannot give me my expected salary... im now only 620... i ask them for 700 up but they say they cannot afford... and also one reason they cannot help me during my emergency needs.. even to borrow with them cannot... so i better decide to find and transfer if my contract finish ...thanks and have a good day to all...

Tasks that Jenelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided