Loading...

Maylyn B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im kind, simple person

Hi maam and sir,you can call me mai or lyn as you want, im 32yrs old, im 44kg , im 145cm tall.....working 9years going 10years next year in Singapore now.....im simple person and kind......I love kids..... good in doing households chores..i know how to cook simple dishes...... I hope you accept me to be your one helper in time. pls give me some time to show you my ability......thank you very much maam and sir if you wanted me to be part of your family...may the Almighty father Bless you more....

Tasks that Maylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided