Loading...

Grace C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im kind and trustworthy

Hi my name is grace,34 yrs old a single parent,i have 13yrs old son named ace,my greatest love of all.I am working for 8 yrs here in singapore ,1 week with a filipino employers,i served 7 people,they have 3 months twins,my employers sister brother and niece,during interviews they told me that i will take care only the twins,they never told me that their sister brothere and their niece was living with them,so was decided to go back to agency to change another employer,my second employer was indian,no kids just only a labrador dog,working with them in just 10 months then they go back in their country for good,And now in my current employers,they are indian family of 4,they have two beautiful kids 9yo and 4yo,i do all the household chores including sending and picking up their daughter in school,i wanted to find a new employer..i want to try another nationality if ever u can help me,I dont know how to cook western food but i am willing to learn.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided