Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Maricel R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    628 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

Im Maricel 37 years old a Filipino ci

I'm Maricel Zoleta 37 years old a Filipino Citizen
Roman Catholic Married and I have 3 Children. I'd Work Abroad for 4 years in 6 Months in Kuwait Country. Finished my Contract This coming November 30 ,2016 I Cared the 4 Children 1 Boy 3 Girls. My Employer are so Good to me in I'm Good also. But I Decided to quit to Serving them. Because my Salary is not Enough.. I think Hongkong is the best Country to work. Sir / Ma'am I Promise I'm Good Organizer in Hand Working in Give all my Best us your Worker.
Thanks Ma'am/Sir

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided