Loading...

Jocelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Jocelyn L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jocelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Im a person with a positive mind.

I am jocelyn 36 years old,a mother of 2 from philippines.i am trustworthy,honest,hardworking,i have been working here in singapore for 8years.i worked for chinese family.i have experienced in childcare,general housework,marketing and cooking.i can cook chinese food and some simple western food n i can do some basic baking.i can follow from recipes and willing to learn..I am a pet lover too..n i love to tk care of cute pets??..
I have testimonial letter from my employer for reference.u can also contact him for supplementary information.
I would love to work in a happy family atmosphere bcoz i also want to stay longer with them?& a boss who understand the important of rest?
Hopefully employer will notice n consider me?
Thanks! & have a good day!
My **** no ****

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided