Loading...

Catalina A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I?m a quite and trustworthy love honest

Hi madam / sir

I?m Catalina I?m 38 years old
I?m single mum have 4 kids 17, 16 14 and 12
I end of my contract this 26th of June reason why I leave my previous employer they can?t afford to pay my levy coz we have 2 helpers working them
Mu previous employer its a British family have 1 kid 3 years old
I can cook western food and some vegetarian dish
And I?m willing to learn from ur recipes
For now I take some course from Aidha every Wednesday 12-130 pm if u didn?t allowed me it?s ok maybe I can take again for Sunday as well
I?m the one to support my 4 kids coz my ex Husband have mew family already
I?m from Philippines
Home town Palawan thanks u
I can make interview every Saturday
My previous boss welling to give my release paper and u can talk thru phone if need something knowing about me
Thank you so much

Tasks that Catalina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided