Loading...

Edita A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im simple.. Friendly and love to work. Honest

Good day, I'm looking for a new employer.. I'm frm the Phil and right now wrking in singapore for 7 yrs already.. The reason why I'm looking fr a new employer is becoz my employer now are moving to Australia.. I hav a lot of experience being a helper. I know hw to take care of kids.. Frm new born to toddler I can cook western, Chinese, Japanese and Filipino food. I can do grocery shopping and taking care of pets. And do household chores. I start to work with my employer when my madam is 4 months pregnant with her youngest daughter right now the kids is going to 3yrs old.. I love kids that's why my priority is taking care of the kids.. I can give u recomendation paper coming to my employer in case you need some information about me.. Thnk u and hoping fr your response

Tasks that Edita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided