Loading...

Leony is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Leony P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Leony
This profile is no longer available.

I?m simple, loving and understanding

Dear Sor/Madam,

Have a good day!
I?m Leony 40yrs old. Married and a Mother of two teenage boys. I?m from Philippines and working here in Singapore for almost 9yrs now.
I am good in taking care of a new born baby as well as toddlers. I know how to handle time management. I know how to cook western food and easy follow new recipes. I am honest, responsible and reliable.
I am looking for a new employer it?s because my current employer ( from Ireland) is leaving the country for good. They are available to contact anytime if ever you need some more details about me.
Thank you very much!

Tasks that Leony can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided