Loading...

April Joy P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im simple maid and always happy

Im april joy.im 28yers old from philipines.i am merried and i have one son 6yers old.i work here in singapore 2yers and 6months..i work in my previous employer is 6month only.sir/maam and 2 daughter age 22/29 and 1small dog.i transfer because my madaam very difficult to speak english.so very difficult to talk each other.my current employer is singaporean/australian.sir and maam only and 1dog.my contract will be finish on january 8,2019.i want to transfer because i need a bit high salary.my current employer sign already my release paper....i can do all around chores like cleaning,cooking,washing car,marketing.and i can take care 3yers old up.and comportable with dogs.i can cook a bit chinese food,filipino food,western food follow the recipe .

Tasks that April Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided