Loading...

Haidie M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im a single

hi mam/sir, im haidie manding working in singapore in 15yrs experience now im working with british family 3 kids i do house cleaning iorning cooking marketing baking.and im bring the youngest child in to his muky puk sometimes i bring to theplay group. And the other 2 kidz sometkmes i bring them to school and fetch them and we used mrt or bus thank you.im a happy person hard working honest and it can be trusted person.the reason im living bcoz they are relocating in U k so i need to find another employer here in singapore thank you? and i am a single 3rd kids in our family i have 5 boys brother and 1 sister. im working as a helper to help my family my nephew and niece and also to my mother.

Tasks that Haidie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided