Loading...

Jennifer V., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
MESSAGE

im such a good person thrustworthy, kind & honest

hi maam/sir im jennifer trying to find new employer.working in singapore for 6 yrs.I can cook follow recipes and willing to learn can do household groceries and taking care childrens.ill take care 2kids and newborn for 4 yrs and now currently taking care 3 dogs.i dont want to renew my contract because i found out that looking after 3 dogs at the same time is to tasking which is i need to walk them one by one for 3 times a day.hoping and looking forward to take care children and join your family.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided