Loading...

Vanessa Joy P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Vanessa Joy
MESSAGE

Im Trustworthy flexible independent & fast learner

I am Vanessa 27 years old single mom and i have 1 lovely daughter and she is 9 years old. I am working here in Singapore for almost 2 years, and soon will be finished my first contract in April 5 2019. I know how to take Care a kid and a new born baby without any supervision from bathing, feeding and sleeping. I can take care of dog's and cat's too. I can organized my work properly specifically the house hold chores. I can cook some of western food and Chinese food. I can easily follow the recipe and instructions. If i got a chance to be chosen i will do my best and work hard to your family. Thank you madam/sir. God bless and have a great day.

Tasks that Vanessa Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided