Loading...

Rosita D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I?m trustworthy and hardworker.

Hi sir/ma'am
I'm Rosita, 36 yrs old and been working in Singapore for almost 13 yrs now and currently looking for employer. My contract will end soon and Hoping to find one before my contract ends. Im currently working with a British family for almost 4years now. Staying in a landed house. Tasks are... cooking, cleaning the house, running errands,looking after 1dog, attending with the young boy what ever he needs &etc. Im very much easy to get along with, down to earth kind of person and I?m friendly, I love being around with kids and cooking & baking is my passion. I don?t have any problem on following recipes as well. I can adjust easily and I do follow instructions diligently. For more info please message me. Thanks and hope u give me a chance to work with you.
Thank you and have a great day :)

Tasks that Rosita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided