Loading...

Lilia S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a trustworthy,honest,patient and god fearing...

Im been working here in singapore since 2015 up to now....i have only one employer in my 4 years here in singapore...i take care only the households chores and do cooking... i just want to find a new employer coz here they never give me the time of my off day...and not right amount of my salary ever since i work for them...and mostly i dont dont have lunch to eat.i eat only breakfast a little bit and only for dinner...thats why i decide to find a new employer...even they are very good to me here.but i dont have enough rest off my off day.....i expect in my new job is give me the right time of my off dayand i have enough food to eat and the right amount of my salary....

Tasks that Lilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided