Loading...

Ailene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Ailene I., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Ailene
This profile is no longer available.

Im a very simple person.

I'm a kind Person
I'm a Honest Person
I'm Hard working,by doing my work even employer not saying what to do,but they give the instruction to me
I'm respectful to other people
I'm Obidient
I'm the person have a assiciative
I'm A happy Person
I'm the person have a more patient
I have also a attitude by caring other people
Concern to other people especially to the people that in my accompany
I'm the person have a good heart especially the people who needs my help
I'm the person friendly but i choose who the people to trust

Tasks that Ailene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided