Loading...

Luzviminda L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Jolly person, honest and trustworthy

Hi Ma'am & Sir,
You can call me LUZ.I have been in Singapore for 13 years and for 3 employers.I worked for my first employer (Chinese) for 2 years (2005-2007 with 1 child) and changed to my second employer (British) stayed with them for 9 years (2007-2016 with 2 kids) and now currently with my third employer (Canadian with 3 kids) and we are 2 helpers in this household, I will be finishing my contract this June 29 2019. I have decided to change employer as I want to have a new healthy working environment.

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided