Loading...

Analou M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    3000 EUR
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

kind and hardworking

Im analou,25yrs old..i have experience in taking care of baby in the philippines one is chinese filipino couple and the other one is icelander filipina couple.. im hardworking when it comes to work before i came here in saudi arabia i was a janitress in philippines.for one year.but i decide to abroad because i have a sister who cant walk beacause she fall from stairs when she was small..and i want to help her.but sadly my latest employer here in saudi dont give me enough food.thats why i also decide to break my contract here.. I wish i can find a kind employer who treat nice to household workers...

Tasks that Analou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided