Loading...

Herma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Herma F., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Herma
This profile is no longer available.

Like to do cleaning and learn cooking

Hi mam and sir i am looking for friendly employer,
My name chaha,33 yo from indonesia,iam muslim.working in sg to earn money for my kids education.i have 3child and my husband working in singapore also as seamen.i like to learn new cooking and like to do cleaning.
experience :
my first employer i work for indian tamil family for 2,5years (general house hold,laundy,cooking and take care 2 kids age 9 and 11yo),second employer chinese famyily1,5 months(take care new born and toodler 3 yo,cooking for the toodler,laundry for baby and toodler)and now i work for indian shindi family (general house keeping,laundy,simple cooking,take care 14 and 16yo when i come,now they are 20 and 22,working with themfor almost 6 years.And the reason i looking for new employer is i need higher salary for my child educations. i have some tattoos,So for whoever employer who don't mind with tattoos i willing to work with you.my contract finish this july 27 2019.Thank you :-)

Tasks that Herma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided