Loading...

Dama Y., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I like work hard .. N i want try to do the best

The last time i got experience take erlderly in indonesia for 2 years .. N the last i got job at banglow house. 3 stair..3 car ..n do some gardening also .. I can cook simple chinese food .. N still learn western food ..
N next ..i hope i can got good employer .good family. .good salary ..can use phone ..can take off day and can take my own privation..
I like work hard ..
I like cleaning ..
I like sing??
I like on sosmed just for watching video ..
I like friendly man..
I can go market ..
N i hope i can learning here

Tasks that Dama can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided