Loading...

Angeles T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Angeles
MESSAGE

Looking for employer

Hi Maam/Sir,good day.i am Angeles 36 yrs old from Philippine and currently working here in Singapore in Indian family for 4yrs and 4yrs expirience in chinese family with 4kids.in my previews employer(chinese) my daily routin was all aroud.like cooking,washing cloth,ioning,cleaning,marketing and look after the kids everything i do for them.bring to school and pick up from school.Maam/Sir hope you like to take me you can trust me at all..i'm honest independent.hard working.thank you so much!have a nice day

Tasks that Angeles can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided