Loading...

ma leny rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Ma Leny Rose V., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Leny Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Ma leny

Hi sir /mam
Good day !!im ma.leny ,married wth 4 growing up children..im 39 yrs old..im wrking here in singapore since aug.2007 til now soon im finsh my contract 2yrs... ...i can do house keeping ,bby sitting,cooking,marketing,look after children,,with my great determination patient,obedience,cherfull.. for my ender work ...i know how to deal in comunicate n english language ..wth my knowledge and experience n my life.im firmly believe tht i would be indeed be very greatful if u will gve me a chnce to work in..thnks hv a good day !!!have a blessed day !!!

Tasks that Ma Leny Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided