Loading...

Gracelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Gracelyn P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    16/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    350 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Gracelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Mabuhay !!

I had been a domestic helper way back the year 2010-2013.My experience taught me a lot and help me in ways that i've been able to develop myself with regards to interacting with people specially foreign ones and adapt with different cultures.I have experienced in looking after an elderly with disability and small children.I'm a hardworking person and can follow instructions easily.I can coped up and respect people beliefs and rules specially inside their house.I enjoyed doing housework as it keeps me busy as well it helps me divert my attention whenever homesickness attacks.

Tasks that Gracelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided