Loading...

Ivy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Ivy D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ivy
This profile is no longer available.

Matured and responsible single mother of 1 kid

I'm Ivy a single mom of 1 kid. From Philippines,I'm the youngest of 8 siblings, 4 girls &. 4 boys .Very responsible, independent, meticulous and ready to take risk and willing to learn new things.. I can handle and manage house work and easy to follow instructions.. Can speak and understand English very well.. Most of all honest, trustworthy and respectful and have a good values.I believed being open and good communication between employers and helpers help to strengthen the relationship. Respect begets respect.
Currently, I'm working with an indian korean family here in Singapore . I took care their baby since birth amd my contract almost finish that's why I'm here looking for a new employer.. It's my pleasure to all the employers who consider me as one of their prospects.. Thank.

Tasks that Ivy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided