Loading...

Naw is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Naw P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Burmese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    655 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Naw
This profile is no longer available.

Now work in singpore almost 6 year. House clean

Hello **can start anytime**
Dear employer my name is phaw i am from myanmar.
I am 33 year old
My current ma'am will let me transfer .they will go back to china half a year for deliver her baby there so .i work with all are chines so i know how to cook samples dieshs .and l learn from google too .
Some learn from ma'am and i know how to baked sample .
all employer stay in singpore is differ cook differ eat so willing learn from new employer too and my contant number is ****hank you wait for your interview ...transfer date is 12 on june already have reference from current employer

Tasks that Naw can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided