Loading...

Maria A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Organized,well accomplished in handling daily task

Im Maria, 33 years old Filipino and a mother of 3 kids. I used to visit Singapore and now wanting to pursue and finish my college. I believe that age is just a number and education is for every human being.
In order for me to make it, I wish to find a family to hire me as stay out housekeeper, housemaid or nanny.
I currently stay in Philippines and can come to Singapore anytime. Im running my clothing business for almost 5 years now.
I am well presentable, decent and very particular when it comes to cleanliness raised by my grandmother and lived in traditional way of life during my childhood. I have 3 kids (all boys ages 13,8 &2) which I took care of myself since they were born and I can guarantee that I can take care even a new born child as I believe that experience is the best teacher.Also, I am running a small shelter with my brother for stray dogs and cats. Yes, we do rescue animals and certified pet lover.
I am very conversant, friendly yes, and can get along with childrens very well.
2 of my childrens were Honor Students during their Pre-Schools and still at their best since they entered Primary and Secondary level.
I?ve been working since 13 years old and my particular experiences are Waitress/ Receptionist at Japanese Restaurant, Fashion Consultant, Call Center Agent till I put up my own Meat Shop and my Clothing Shop.
I am looking forward to serve and be a good companion for my soon to be extended family.

Tasks that Maria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided