Loading...

Rubelyn Y., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Polite,hardworking, honest

Hi!Sir & Maam,
I am Rubelyn Asuncion Yuson 41yrs old. Married 2 Dougthers they 23 yrs 14 yrs old.
I been working in Singapore almost 11yrs.
My first employer Ms.Shary Ng she is Singaporean .My duty take care New born twin boy & girl and 3 yrs old girl,And I wil do the house hold also!I work this family for 3yrs and 7months.
My 2nd employer Mr.Kim Yam Ng they Singaporean.
My duty take care ah New born baby boy and 4yrs old girl.after 1yr my sir wife she give birth again then I take also the new born baby boy.i work with this family 1yr and 6months
My 3rd employer Mr. Asaf Joseph Grabli they are Israel family.
My duty is take care the 1yrs boy and 3yrs girl. They have also 1 dog setshu.
I do the house hold also but no cooking.i work this family 4yrs and 6moths.
My 4th employer Mr.Sverre Stoltz they are Norwegian family.
My duty is to help
The 2 kids 13 boy and 12 years girls.their things, do the house hold and do the marketing, sometimes I do also the cooking occasionally! I work with them almost 2yrs. the reason why I need find new employer the are going back home their country!
I hope you considered me as a part to your Family
Thank you! Have a nice day!

Tasks that Rubelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided