Loading...

Florel B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

responsible, kind and trustworthy

Hi ma'am/Sir,My name is florel, I've been separated for 6 years ago.I have two children 15&14 years old. I have been experienced for cooking a Chinese food, cleaning, take care of autistic child for 3 years in Malaysia.My boss was lost in Nepal last March 2015 due to earthquake. So i went back home.so I was stayed in Philippines for 6 months after that I applied here in Singapore. I was take caring a two siblings adult 90&85 years old in singapore .I'd finished my contract with them.And right now i am here in Singapore still with an american couple,i am take caring a dog, for them.They are moving in the Netherlands on the 1st of march..So i am looking for a new employer again.

Tasks that Florel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided