Loading...

Melisa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Melisa D., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    680 SGD (~478 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Melisa
This profile is no longer available.

Simple person

Im melisa ...26 yrs old...im working in singapore as domestic worker ...i know how to cook the chinese dishes ..i know how to taking care of kids sending them to school before i start working here in singapore i worked in the philippines.as assistand head supervisor and also i have a lots of experience doing the house work i hope u choose me as your worker you can trust me ..i hope that we can start to work togethere and i expect also from youre family have good attitude..and im willing to learn more of your dishes thank u and have a good day

Tasks that Melisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided