Loading...

Febiana S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I take pride for my job. I love housekeeping.

I have been working in singapore for about shy 10 years. I started with a chinese family with 3 kids. Done child minding and all around work.after my contract i shifted to a south african family and took good care of 2 sons 3 and newborn and doing housekeeping.they relocated and i transferred to a british-canadian and cared for 2 dogs.after they relocated i found american family whom i stayed for almost 4 years until i went to stay with them in the US for 6 mos. Then i went back home to the philippines and applied for hongkong as a nanny driver i work for them for 4 mos.and move back to home to the philippines due to family matters. I work as a call center agent for almost ten mos. At Sitel phil. And decided to come back here to try to be a theraphist and nanny of a 8 year old autisti boy.. work for the 6 mos and move to my current employer.they have 2 kids and i do all around work.

Tasks that Febiana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided