Loading...

Joan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Joan L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Joan
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy and strongly reliable hardworking.

Hi to all dearest employer my name is joan 39yrs old ,I?m a trustworthy and reliable hardworking domestic helper with a good service record in Singapore for almost 9yrs with 3 different families members.looking forward for expat families who cares and treat like a family member of a nanny.im a transfer By Feb 15,.hoping someone is interested to me.my first family is from New Zealand with twins 2yrs old wen I become a member of them ,and a newborn baby,currently employer is from Scotland 1 yr old BOY wen I started,then newborn baby grl .taking care of children priority and the safetiness all the time inside/out,and also household chores task duties.thanls

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided