Loading...

Shirley S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    26/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Ive been working here in singapore for almost 15 years.i do all the household chores in the house including ironing,marketing cooking,gardening, budgeting weekly allowance,washing laundry,washing dishes. I can manage to babysit and looking after from 0 to teen age children. With my recent employer i joined thier family for almost 6 years and just a couple of months they went back to australia.i look 2 children age 4 and 7 back then and now theyre 11 and 13.i would send and pick them up to school and took them if theres any extra activities.during school holidays i would took them to the park , we watch movies eat out , took them to swim and play with them to make sure that they were happy and i would cook healthy food and feed them in time.as with my current employer now i look after 1 and 4 months old ,i would play with him,sing , teach him some tricks ,feed him healthy foods.the reason why i am leaving because theres some personal changes in this family.PS. sad to say i have strong allergy with dogs and cats thank you .Hoping to hear from you soon.

Tasks that Shirley can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided