Loading...

maylene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Maylene A., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD (~457 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Maylene
This profile is no longer available.

urgent to transfer

Hello Mam im Maylene Filipino 9 years worked here singapore 7 years in chinese singaporean family 2 years for expat family . In argentinian family and indian family from US ...i can cook Filipino food chinese food, malaysian food and western food, i have experienced taking care of baby and children , do general house work, washing,ironing and do groceries and cooking.im good and work hard, fast learning in my duties . Im a flexible in my work and have more patience ..i looking forward for your reply please contact me

Tasks that Maylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided