Loading...

Dorelyn T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Very hard-working person.

Hi! I'm Dorelyn. 28 years old from Philippines. I'm a single mom of 2 kids.i work as a FDW to sustain the needs of my kids and to help my family. I'm currently staying here in my current employer but I'm planning to move out this end of May. I worked before in Doha Qatar for 2 years, finished contract. I take care of 5 kids ages from 5 to 4months old. I'm very hard-working,honest, a lot dedication for work, have initiative and a happy person. I am very flexible towards work. I'm very good in taking care of child and infants. I undergo child care and first aid for child and infants. I can do household chores, can cook simple dishes.can follow cooking recipes. Hope to find a very good employer who will treat me as their family ?.

Tasks that Dorelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided