Loading...

Darlyn M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I want to be happy and contented what i have

Im filipina single mother of one son..i need to find new job to help my son needs.
Im going to finish my contract soon at i want to go home in my origin home town first and need to rest and bonding to my relatives and my son first .before work again..i apply here as maid.ilove kids..my employer they have 3 kids ang all i take care of them specially the youngest ,we are close between employer and maid .but i need to home first and rest
We dont have any problem to my current employer but they want new maid to take care of the kids because im going home soon..

Hope i can find here a new employer amd understand me very well .ilove kids amd i love my job..my daily routine (preparing food of them and take care the kids..)hope i can find new environment and nice employer...any work i can .i love pets too.good bless and more power!

Tasks that Darlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided