Maunah M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

I want working at British family

My name is MAUNAH.
I'm 33 years old,I come from Indonesia.
I'm married, I have 1 daughter.
I'm Muslim,i have experience work in Singapore 6 years.
On 1 April 2019 my contract will be ending i look other employer becsuse I need more hight salary. Then I still need working and get money for my family and for my best future.
Also I need more experience working with other boss or get new experience about job.
first time coming Singapore 2 years finish contract. I'm working follow Chinese people at toapayoh.
And second time 4 years 1 employer.
Also working Chinese employer
At sengkang. About my skill i can cooking... I can care aldery people.. I can take care the children. I can care baby.. House keeping.. Gardening.car washing.

Tasks that Maunah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided